Please click on the links below to view details for the following diversions. Diversions are listed in order of start date;

Service 17 - Closure of Green Lane from Coventry Road to Victoria Street for installation of speed humps (Monday 6th November 2017 - Monday 25th May 2018) 

Service 276 - Closure of Parkfield Road, Stourbridge from Red Hill to Vauxhall Road for bridge reconstruction works (Saturday 7th January - Sunday 6th May 2018)

Service 7 - Closure of Summer Lane from Old Snow Hill to Henrietta Street for works by Western Power (Monday 8th January - Wednesday 31st October 2018)

Service 80 - Closure of Devonshire Road, Smethwick for gas renewal work (Tuesday 30th January - Wednesday 25th April 2018)

Services 7, 22, 23, 24, 29 & 46 - Closure of the left turn from Livery Street to Colmore Row (Monday 12th February - Friday 16th April 2018, 22:00 - 05:30)

Services 14 & 97 - Closure of Bosworth Drive from Tile Cross Road to Chapelhouse Road for resurfacing (Wednesday 4th April - Friday 6th April 2018. 09:30-16:00 & Monday 9th April - Friday 13th April 2018. 09:30-16:00)

Service 67 - Closure of Tyburn Road from Bromford Lane to Salford Circus for gantry inspections (Monday 9th April 2018 - Wednesday 11th April 2018, 22:00-05:00)

Service X1 - Closure of Shepherds Lane at A45 Coventry Road for highways repairs (Monday 9th April - Tuesday 17th April 2018)

Services 31 & 49 - Closure of Solihull Road from Stanway Road to Stratford Road for resurfacing (Monday 16th April - Sunday 22nd April 2018)

l